guard rails

Image

 

oh my god

hold on!!

what a ride

nothing to hold on to

 

screeching down 

the highway of life

what’s to stop me

oh….how about everything

 

everything stops me

oh wait……..

nothing stops me

nothing at all

 

nothing to fence me in,

nothing to give me 

boundaries

or limits

 

i have

really let

myself go

in all ways

 

no guard and

guards all around

so much that my

view is obscured

 

 

can’t see at all

so busy driving along

at breakneck speeds

all is lost at times

 

all or nothing

win or lose

nothing at all

hands free

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

