crabby-pants

Image

do these jeans

make me

look

crabby?

 

is it my

hair

or my lack

of smile

 

SMILE.

you should

smile

-really-

 

“people don’t

want to

see your

sad face”

 

if i smile

does it

make you

feel better

 

do i

make

you

feel

 

is it just

easier

for you

to blame me

 

pin it

on me

pick

on me

 

to call

me

a

dog

 

treat

me

like a

dog

 

yep

i’ve felt

crabby

in my life

 

game plan:

ditch

the

passive-aggressive bs

 

 

Leave a Reply

